I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy

AED 33.00

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy is a collection of three action-packed novellas by bestselling author Pittacus Lore.

Five’s Legacy tells the story of Five’s early years on Earth when he was just a young teen on the run, discovering his abilities and making the wrong kind of friends.

Return to Paradise picks up in the aftermath of the Mog attack on Ohio, and follows Mark James as he struggles between returning to a normal life and helping John Smith and the others.

Five’s Betrayal is the exhilarating continuation of Five’s story, in which he joins the Mogadorian ranks and must demonstrate his allegiance to them by helping to destroy the other Lorien survivors.

You know the truth about the Mogadorians’ invasion of Earth and the Garde who will do anything to defeat them-yet there is still so much to learn. The stories in Hidden Enemy will help you get the answers you seek, but they will not help you stop the coming war. Only the Garde can save our planet.

Publisher.: PENGUIN UK
ISBN: 9781405919654
Author.: Pittacus Lore
Sub Category: Young Adults
SKU: 9781405919654 Category:

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy”

There are no reviews yet.